wasted day

I never realized how low my laziness could reach until today where i have spent most of this beautiful day hiding inside of my bed in my gross dirty disorganized room. Yet i have never been so calm and relaxed in my life than i have today because i have been beyond stressed all week and today has just been so quit and peaceful that my bedroom has been like small escape. I can hear the world outside moving all around me but i dont feel like i am missing out on anything my brain has been on a wandering path and it has yet to reach the destination. I dont know maybe getting up 10 this morning for no reason besides to pee is the reason i am finding tranquility in my bed maybe this weekend is just one that calls for me to be completely relaxed i dont know maybe its because i dont have my niece driving me crazy all i know is i like i like it alot

Leave a Reply

