So it Has Begun

So I have started my journey to a ” Brand New Me” and I must say I am doing well.

I had a smoothie in place of a meal (lunch) yesterday and one today (dinner).

I think I can handle this and my obnoxious downstairs neighbors hate the sound of my blender lol.

So I figured I would keep account of the smoothies that I make so here are the first two recipes created by Me.

Sunday:

1 Whole Banana

4 Frozen Strawberries

8 Frozen Blueberries

2 Leaves of Kale

5 Leaves of Spinach

1/4 cup of Milk

Monday:

1 Sprig of Parsley

2 Fresh Strawberries

5 Blueberries

5 Leaves of Spinach

1/2 Banana

1/4 cup of water

1 Anjou Pear

Honey

5 Ice Cubes

I Love My CURVES, but Love my HEALTH more!

Leave a Reply

