Long Break

I haven’t been here in awhile.

Things have been difficult.

I don’t know how to truly explain it.

My world has been crashing all around me.

Work ended up not living up to what it is suppose to be.

I got Bariatric surgery as a way out.

But it still sucked me back in.

Love life is nonexistent.

But that was never real in the first place.

Family is having a hard time understanding my pain.

But they never truly did.

Someday this will change.

Hopefully someday soon.

I am able to manifest my negative.

But no matter how hard I try

The positive just doesn’t seem to come true.

Leave a Reply

